PLoP 2006

PLoP Pattern Languages of Programs 2006


Accepted Papers
Special talks


Program Committee

  • Bob Hanmer

  • Eduardo Fernandez

  • Grady Booch

  • Joseph Yoder

  • Juha Pärssinen

  • Kyle Brown

  • Linda Rising

  • Lise Hvatum

  • Mary Lynn Manns

  • Pavel Hruby

  • Ralph Johnson

  • Richard Gabriel

  • Rosana Teresinha Vaccare Braga

  • Ward Cunningham

Important Dates

Apr 14 Conference Registration opens
May 15 Paper submissions due
June 1 Shepherding begins
July 31 Shepherd recommendations due
Aug 15 Notification of acceptance
Aug 26 Conference Drafts Due
Oct 21 First Day of PLoP
Oct 23 Last Day of PLoP


Co Program Chairs Joseph Yoder
Ralph Johnson
Conference Chair  
Webmaster Weerasak Witthawaskul
Jason Frye


PLoP is a trademark of The Hillside Group, Inc.