Conference Organization

PLoP 2022 Program Committee

    Kyle Brown Mary Lynn Manns
    Eduardo Guerra Ademar Aguiar
    Neil Harrison Chris Kohls
    Rebecca Wirfs-Brock Joseph Yoder
    Richard P. Gabriel Michael Weiss
    Filipe Correia Takashi Iba
    Indu Alagarsamy Valentino Vranić


For any additional information about the organization of PLoP, please contact the chairs.