Conference Organization

PLoP 2021 Program Committee (under development)

    Alfredo Goldman Lise Hvatum
    Kyle Brown Mary Lynn Manns
    Eduardo Guerra Ademar Aguiar
    Neil Harrison Chris Kohls
    Rebecca Wirfs-Brock Joseph Yoder
    Richard P. Gabriel Michael Weiss
    Christian Koppe Takashi Iba
    Filipe Correia


Every year we need more shepherds, therefore if you have attended a PLoP before or have experience wiith the shepherding process and want to volunteer as a shepherd, please contact us.


For any additional information about the organization of PLoP, please contact the chairs.